Doolittle: Minute Études “Excerpts” (Live)

Released: August 16, 2019

Doolittle: Minute Études “Excerpts” (Live) features excerpts from a series of piano pieces by composer Emily Doolittle. Each piece explores one idea, whether it’s an interval, a rhythmic pattern, or an effect.

O Mistress Moon

Released: July 20, 2018

O Mistress Moon is a collection of two centuries of Nocturnes and night inspired music from composers Chopin, Britten, Satie, Debussy, Barber, Poulenc, Schumann, Scriabin, Respighi, and Juno award winning composer Derek Charke. The music promises to transport you to the moon and back on a peaceful, thought-provoking journey.

%d bloggers like this: